As we continue to monitor the COVID-19 outbreak and Government advice, we would like to reassure all customers that The Scot JCB Group continues to remain open to support key services. We hope that you will understand that the health and safety of our staff and customers is our priority in this very difficult time.

Update

From Wednesday June 3rd Stewart Plant Sales will be open for Sales, Parts and Service.

The contact number for our Glenrothes depot has now changed to 01592 803 190.

Scot JCB Group

Parts

All our Parts counters are open across our network of 17 depots. We would ask that you use the hand sanitiser available when entering and exiting the building, practice social distancing by keeping 2m away from any other customers and our employees when possible. Please note you may also be asked to wait outside if the depot is particularly busy.

Service

Our Service department open to support you and your business. We would ask that you call ahead before visiting your local depot.

Sales

Please see below for contact details.

Scot JCB

Glasgow – Iain Bryant – 07825070070 iain.bryant@scot-jcb.co.uk

Edinburgh- David Park – 07831410726 david.park@scot-jcb.co.uk

Dundee – David Park – 07831410726 david.park@scot-jcb.co.uk

Aberdeen – Angus Fettes – 07880788690 angus.fettes@scot-jcb.co.uk

Muir of Ord – Angus Fettes – 07880788690 angus.fettes@scot-jcb.co.uk

Carlisle – Steven Hunter – 07768031666 steven.hunter@scot-jcb.co.uk

Dumfries – Steven Hunter – 07768031666 steven.hunter@scot-jcb.co.uk

Carnforth – Steven Hunter – 07768031666 steven.hunter@scot-jcb.co.uk -

Newcastle – Paul Coates – 07770736779 paul.coates@scot-jcb.co.uk

Alnwick – Paul Coates – 07770736779 paul.coates@scot-jcb.co.uk

A M Phillip Agritech – Contact usual Sales Engineer or depot

Kelso & Lothian Harvester – Contact usual Sales Engineer or depot

Stewart Plant Sales – Contact usual Sales Engineer or depot

Scot Industrial Air – Robin Bryant – 07976822087 robin.bryant@scot-jcb.co.uk