As we continue to monitor the COVID-19 outbreak and Government advice, we would like to reassure all customers that The Scot JCB Group is still open to support key services going forward. We hope that you will understand that the health and safety of our staff and customers is our first priority in this very difficult time.

 

Changes in Sales Contacts

 

Until further notice please use the following contacts for all your sales enquires:

 

Scot JCB

 

Glasgow – Iain Bryant – 07825070070 iain.bryant@scot-jcb.co.uk

Edinburgh- David Park – 07831410726 david.park@scot-jcb.co.uk

Dundee – David Park – 07831410726 david.park@scot-jcb.co.uk

Aberdeen – Angus Fettes – 07880788690 angus.fettes@scot-jcb.co.uk

Muir of Ord – Angus Fettes – 07880788690 angus.fettes@scot-jcb.co.uk

Carlisle – Steven Hunter – 07768031666 steven.hunter@scot-jcb.co.uk

Dumfries – Steven Hunter – 07768031666 steven.hunter@scot-jcb.co.uk

Carnforth – Steven Hunter – 07768031666 steven.hunter@scot-jcb.co.uk

Newcastle – Paul Coates – 07770736779 paul.coates@scot-jcb.co.uk

Alnwick – Paul Coates – 07770736779 paul.coates@scot-jcb.co.uk

 

A M Phillip Agritech – Will Fleming – 07917013818 – william.fleming@ampagritech.co.uk

 

Kelso & Lothian Harvester – Craig Robertson – 07801835201 craig.robertson@kelsoharvester.co.uk

 

 

Stewart Plant Sales – Iain Bryant – 07825070070 iain.bryant@scot-jcb.co.uk

 

Scot Industrial Air – Robin Bryant – 07976822087 robin.bryant@scot-jcb.co.uk